Boy's Basketball

Boy's Basketball

Friday, November 30:
Maple Mountain @ Emery – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Merit @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Friday, December 7:
Dugway @ Pinnacle – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Emery @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Tuesday, December 11
Grand @ Green River – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Tuesday, December 18:
Monticello @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Wednesday, December 19:
Delta @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Thursday, December 20:
Monument Valley @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Friday, January 4:
Manti @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Maeser @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Richfield @ Emery – Livestream
Milford @ Green River – Live Stream
White Horse @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, January 5:
N. Sanpete @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Carbon @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Tabiona @ Green River – Live Stream

Wednedsay, January 9:
Union @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Manti @ Emery – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Wednesday, January 16:
ALA @ Carbon – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Grand @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Wayne @ Green River – Live Stream

Wednesday, January 23:
San Juan @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
S. Sevier @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Juab @ Carbon – Live Stream

Friday, January 25:
Providence @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Monticello @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, January 26:
White Horse @ Green River – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Tuesday, January 29:
Pinnacle @ Green River – Live Stream

Friday, February 1:
S. Sevier @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
N. Sanpete @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Monument Valley @ Green River – Live Stream
Navajo Mountain @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, February 2:
Richfield @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Monument Valley @ Pinnacle – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Wednesday, February 6:
Wayne @ Pinnacle – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Emery @ Grand – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, February 8:
San Juan @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Monticello @ Green River – Live Stream

Tuesday, February 12:
Emery @ Green River – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, February 15:
Green River @ Pinnacle – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Girl's Basketball

Girl's Basketball

Thursday, November 29:
S. Summit @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
San Juan @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, November 30:
S. Summit @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Grand @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Merit @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, December 1:
Union @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Manti @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Thursday, December 6:
Springville @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Saturday, December 8:
Gunnison @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Tuesday, December 11:
Beaver @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Juab @ Carbon – Live Stream
Monticello @ Grand – Live Stream

Thursday, December 13:
Providence @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Tuesday, December 18:
Payson @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Grand @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Friday, December 21:
N. Summit @Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream
Green River @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Friday, December 28:
Grand Alumni Game – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Wednedsay, January 2:
S. Sevier @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, January 4:
Milford @ Green River – Live Stream
White Horse @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Tuesday, January 8:
Union @ Carbon – Ch.10, Live Stream

Thursday, January 10:
N. Sanpete @ Emery – Ch.10, Live Stream

Saturday, January 12:
Richfield @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Friday, September 28:
Manti at Grand, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 29:
North Sanpete at Grand, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, January 15:
Wayne @ Pinnacle – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Emery @ Grand – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Thursday, January 17:
San Juan @ Emery – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Delta @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Wednedsay, January 23:
Richfield @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, January 25:
N. Sanpete @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Monticello @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, January 26:
Manti @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream
White Horse @ Green River – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Tuesday, January 29:
Maeser@ Carbon – Ch. 6, Live Stream
Manti @ Emery –Ch. 10, Live Stream
Pinnacle @ Green River – Live Stream

Friday, February 1:
Monument Valley @ Green River – Live Stream
Navajo Mountain @ Pinnacle – Live Stream

Saturday, February 2:
Monument Valley @ Pinnacle – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Tuesday, February 5:
Grand @ Emery – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Thursday, February 7:
Monticello @ Green River – Ch. 6, Live Stream
ALA @ Carbon – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, February 8:
San Juan @ Grand – Ch. 6, Live Stream

Wednedsay, February 13:
Wayne @ Green River – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Friday, February 15:
Green River @ Pinnacle – Ch. 10, Live Stream

Wrestling

Wrestling

Tuesday, November 27:
Duchesne @ Carbon – Live Stream

Wednedsay, November 28:
Union @ Emery – Live Stream
Richfield @ Carbon – Live Stream

Friday, November 30:
Carbon @ Grand – Live Stream

Saturday, December 1:
Carbon & Grand @ Moab Invitational – Live Stream

Wednedsay, December 5:
N. Sevier @ Emery – Live Stream

Tuesday, December 11:
N. Sevier @ Carbon – Live Stream

Wednedsay, December 12:
San Juan @ Grand – Live Stream

Thursday, December 20:
Delta @ Emery – Live Stream
ALA @ Carbon – Live Stream

Friday, December 28:
Emery @ Carbon – Live Stream

Thursday, January 3:
Delta @ Carbon – Live Stream

Tuesday, January 15:
Gunnison @ Emery – Live Stream
N. Sanpete @ Carbon – Live Stream

Tuesday, January 22:
S. Sevier @ Carbon – Live Stream
Manti @ Emery – Live Stream

Thursday, January 24:
Carbon @ Grand – Live Stream

Swimming

Swimming

Tuesday, December 4:
Grand, N. Summit & GVHS @ Emery – Live Stream

Thursday, January 17:
GVHS, Richfield & ALA @ Emery – Live Stream